Embarking on a New Path

ImageAfter a lot of thought and even more prayer, along with the prayers of friends and family, I have come to a decision and will be beginning 2014 on a new pathway in my life that I am very much looking forward to.  As of December 31st, I will be fully retired!   I am so excited to find out what God has planned for this next stage in my life!  What kind of doors or windows will be opened to me?  Eventually, i do plan to move to a slightly warmer  climate in TN, Lord willing, but not right away.

This was not a totally easy decision to make, but I feel peaceful in my decision.  I believe it is the Lord’s will for me to take this step at this time.   WOW!  I am excited!

Image

6 thoughts on “Embarking on a New Path

Leave a Reply

