Stop Your Quacking!!

A beautiful story of the love between a mother and her children, and the actions of people who understand that special love that is like no other.

Good Time Stories

I was reading through a few stories on truthbook.com and found a story that has been one of my favorites for quite some time. I decided to pass this story along. It is a beautiful little story that shows us the value of life and the depth of a mother’s love for her children.

It was a typical hectic wet spring Saturday and I was driving to a local department store in search of a baby shower gift for my daughter, she was having my first Grandchild. I told my husband I would only be gone a short while cause I kind of knew what I wanted to buy. As most rainy spring Saturday’s would have it, the traffic was heavy and everyone seemed to be in a mad hurry.

As I was leaving BABIES ARE US, and scampered across the parking lot to my car, I noticed a large…

View original post 805 more words

2 thoughts on “Stop Your Quacking!!

    • I hadn’t either but when I read this story, I just had to reblog it. It is a lovely story. I urge you to check out his blog, Good Time Stories. I enjoy reading what he has to say.

Leave a Reply

