Amazing Grace

Sung by an amazing 7 year old Gospel singer!

9 thoughts on “Amazing Grace

  1. That song Amazing Grace has always been a song that brings me to tears, the reason it dose is because when I sing it and think about how much of a reck sinner I was, and how the Love of Almighty God loved me enough to send His Son to die for a sinner like me who does not deserve His love I can’t help but cry for the price He paid for me..Love this song and always will

    • Thank you for your lovely comments! It truly is amazing how much He loves us and what He did for us. This hymn also is close too my heart because my oldest son who is no longer with us sang it very beautifully

  2. OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!

    Beautiful, utterly beautiful. She certainly knows how to hold the note, too.

    This happens to be my absolute favourite gospel song. God, just lovely. Blessings! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚ It is special to me too. My son used to sing it beautifully and when he passed on my daughter in law (my other son’s wife) sang it for hm at his funeral.

  3. Reblogged this on catnipoflife and commented:
    There are probably very few people that are not familiar with the song Amazing Grace. It has been sung by countless choirs, recorded by numerous artists in multiple languages, enjoyed by young and old, and dubbed the most popular song on earth.

Leave a Reply

